Museum experts

Ivan Simčič

curator

+386.31.650.456 ivan.simcic@pokrajiskimuzejkoper.si

Dr. Maša Sakara Sučević
museum counsellor
archaeology

+386.41.204.488 masa.sucevic@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Mag. Radovan Cunja
curator
archaeology

+386.40.294.075 rado.cunja@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Leopold Čeh

documentalist & IT

+386.41.300.481 leo.ceh@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Edvilijo Gardina
senior curator
art history

+386.41.300.485 edvilijo.gardina@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Brigita Jenko
museum councellor
education

+386.31.842.408 brigita.jenko@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Tina Novak Pucer
museum councellor
ethnology

+386.5.66.33.586

+386.40.214.884
tina.novak@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Marko Bonin
curator
history, library

+386.41.300.483 marko.bonin@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

 Dejan Iskra
curator
history

 +386.51.674.352 dejan.iskra@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Jure Čeh
conservator restorer
specialization: wood

+386.41.300.486  jure.ceh@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si 

Lidija Gardina
senior conservator and restorer
specialization: ceramics

 +386.41.300.484  lidija.gardina@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Enio Vivoda
conservator restorer
specialization: metal

+386.41.463.113   enio.vivoda@pokrajinskimuzejkoper.si

Contact info

Address:
Kidričeva 19, SI-6000 Koper, Slovenia

Opening hours of the Palace:
Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday and holydays - 10:00 - 16:00

Closed on Mondays and on January 1st, May 1st, November 1st and December 25th

Telephone:
T: +386.41.55.66.44
F: +386.5.66.33.571

Email:
info@PokrajinskiMuzejKoper.si